Photo of the Weekend

A cloudy day is an excellent day to go out an get shots of clouds.  I know I am not the best photographer, but where are the best places to get good cloud shots other than on your own lawn??  Let me know below in the comment section!  Do not forget if you purchase all of the photos from the last post, I will offer a bonus edited photo from any of the photos that I have published in WordPress.  The choice is yours.

IMG_9300 copy

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. clearskies2016
    May 15, 2016 @ 10:23:41

    I’ve found the beach to be the best. Lots of fronts there. Also tornado ally. The thunderstorms are amazing.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Sherry Lynn Felix
    May 15, 2016 @ 11:34:14

    Lovely clouds. When you insert a single picture you could link it to open a bit larger. It is hard to see on my high res monitor. If you need instructions I have them on my blog https://port4u.net/category/information/

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. weird weekends
    May 15, 2016 @ 14:50:01

    I really like this photo… the foreground clouds are really interesting… as well as the almost silhouetted trees against the background clouds… (not that I know what I am talking about… just trying to describe why I liked the photo… hate just clicking like or say “great photo”… feel like it lacks some sincerity)

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  4. girlsspreadingherwings
    May 17, 2016 @ 08:22:24

    I like looking at cloudy skies no matter where I am, nice photo 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

